WHEN -

1 - 3 NOVEMBER, 2022

Take note of the correct local time!

Paris: 7 pm - 10 pm CET,

London: 6 pm - 9 pm GMT,

New York: 12 pm - 3 pm ET,

San Francisco: 9 am - 12 pm PT

WHERE -

VIRTUAL AND Live on social media

REGULAR

£49 EARLY-BIRD

£198 REGULAR

  • Live Event Participation Including Q & A Sessions


  • An invite to our private Facebook community of architects and designers

business builder

£149 EARLY-BIRD

£518 REGULAR

  • Includes the entire Regular admission package (£198 Value)


  • "Attract Better Clients and Bigger Projects" webinar & workbook (£97 Value)


  • The Profitable Architect Online Challenge - Build a powerful lead generating & closing system. (£297 Value)

TOTAL VALUE £1,110

Full VIP Package

£199 EARLY-BIRD

£587 REGULAR

  • Includes the entire BUSINESS BUILDER package (£1,110 Value)


  • One month of Mastermind group coaching (£333 Value)


  • One 30 minute 1-to-1 business strategy coaching call (£188 Value)


  • Complete lifetime access to event recordings so you can watch every session (£497 Value)

TOTAL VALUE £2,715

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS HERE
Payment
ItemQuantityPrice
No products available

Card Information(Card details will be used for verification purposes)

Proceeding Past This Page by Purchasing Denotes You Agree to Our Click Contract Agreement Relating

to The Terms of Service. Your name and email will be shared with our main event assistor: Graphisoft.


Copyright 2022 © Kolata UnLimited | www.sarakolata.com

Business Address: 71-75 Shelton Street, WC2H 9JQ, London

email: me@sarakolata.com


Country of Payment Processor: United Kingdom


Payment Processed by Stripe.